Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Rihanadillz (rihanadillz@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@sororasie.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@sororasie.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@sororasie.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@sororasie.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@sororasie.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@sororasie.com)